Weekly Review

Today’s tutorial provided some insightful tips to improving my animation. My tutor felt that what was missing was what had happened in Amsterdam and how Ryan had lost his money. Other than  this,I have been keeping on track with colouring, shading and composting. 

After discussion, we agreed that it would be good to show my animation to a number of people to get feedback if the story makes sense. However, after showing it to a couple of my friends from church, they could quickly recognise the story of the prodigal son from the bible. Therefore the story was easy to pick up. I feel that to get more valuable feedback I should also present this to people who do not know the story themselves. 

Leave a Reply

